A group of visitors looking at photographs in the galleries.
Thu, Jul 19, 5–9 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 5–9 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 5–9 PM
More Dates
Sunset at the ICA
Thu, Jul 19, 6 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 6 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 6 PM
More Dates
WOOLFALK_artlab_longwallpart1draft.jpg
Sat, Jul 21, 12–4 PM
Sun, Jul 22, 12–4 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 12–4 PM
More Dates
Sunset at the ICA
Sat, Jul 21, 1 PM
Sun, Jul 22, 1 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 1 PM
More Dates
Portrait of Helada Nergro in a black tshirt
Fri, Jul 27, 6:30–10 PM
Visitors sit on the floor, watching a performance.
Wed, Aug 1, 6–9 PM
Diana Thater, Untitled Videowall (Butterflies), 2008
Sat, Aug 4, 11 AM
Sat, Sep 1, 11 AM
Sat, Oct 6, 11 AM
Kid making art inside at the ICA
Fri, Aug 10, 10 AM – 9 PM
Kid making art inside at the ICA
Sat, Aug 11, 11–11:30 AM
Sat, Aug 11, 1:30–2 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 11–11:30 AM
More Dates
People in a group laughing and dancing outside at ICA
Fri, Aug 17, 6:30–10 PM
two people in black costumse lit by a red light with their hands in the air singing into microphones
Fri, Oct 19, 8 PM
a group of eight dancers in a wide low stance with one arm in the air
Fri, Nov 30, 8 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 8 PM