Calendar

harborwalk sounds
Thu, Jul 29, 2021, 6–8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 6–8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 12, 2021, 6–8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 6–8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 26, 2021, 6–8:30 PM
Group of musicians stand outside with their instruments (harp, saxophone, drums, cello)
Fri, Oct 15, 2021, 8 PM
DANCE_THE DAY
Fri, Mar 11, 8 PM
Sat, Mar 12, 8 PM
Sun, Mar 13, 2 PM
Three people stand against a grey mosaic wall, looking at the camera
Thu, Apr 7, 8 PM
Stage performance of a mass of people grouped together behind one person, lit in dramatic lighting.
Fri, Apr 15, 8 PM
Sat, Apr 16, 8 PM
Sun, Apr 17, 2 PM
An audience sitting outside the ICA and on the grandstand watch a musical performer on a stage with their back to the camera
Fri, Aug 19, 6–9 PM
Fri, Aug 26, 6–9 PM
Photo of a person with medium dark skin and long braids standing against brownstone apartments
Fri, Sep 30, 8 PM