Calendar

A group of visitors looking at photographs in the galleries.
Thu, May 23, 5–9 PM
Thu, May 30, 5–9 PM
Thu, Jun 6, 5–9 PM
More Dates
Sunset at the ICA
Thu, May 23, 6 PM
Thu, May 30, 6 PM
Thu, Jun 6, 6 PM
More Dates
TEENS_Spring Showcase
Fri, May 24, 6–9 PM
Kids making art outside
Sat, May 25, 10 AM – 4 PM
EXHIBITIONS_ICA Collection Entangled in the Everyday - Tour
Sat, May 25, 1 PM
Sun, May 26, 1 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 1 PM
More Dates
HumaBhabha_TheyLive_0765.jpg
Sat, May 25, 2:30 PM
Sun, May 26, 2:30 PM
ARTLAB_Free Fun Fridays 2018
Sun, May 26, 12–4 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 12–4 PM
Sun, Jun 2, 12–4 PM
More Dates
People in the Theater
Wed, Jun 5, 5–8 PM
Six large video screens arranged side by side in a gentle curve fill a dark room. A woman stands before them, watching. They each display a different image, some black and white, including people dancing, some color.
Sat, Jun 8, 1 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 1 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 1 PM
More Dates
Vendor at ICA Harbor Market with succulents
Sun, Jun 9, 11 AM – 4 PM
DJ NIGHTS_Culture Club people sitting on the grandstand
Thu, Jun 20, 5–9 PM
KIDS_Play Date July 2017 artmaking
Sat, Jul 27, 10 AM – 4 PM
TEENS_Spring Teen Night 2019
Wed, Aug 7, 6–9 PM
Kids making art outside
Sat, Aug 31, 10 AM – 4 PM