Calendar

DANCE_Boston Dance Theatre
Fri, Dec 13, 8 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 8 PM
Sun, Dec 15, 3 PM
People shopping in the ICA lobby.
Sat, Dec 14, 11 AM – 4 PM
An art-making table full of art supplies, and a youth creating a stamp
Sat, Dec 14, 12–4 PM
Sun, Dec 15, 12–4 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 12–4 PM
More Dates
EXHIBITION_Collection Beyond Infinity
Thu, Dec 19, 5–9 PM
Thu, Dec 26, 5–9 PM
Thu, Jan 2, 2020, 5–9 PM
More Dates
KIDS_Play Date siblings in art making activity
Fri, Dec 27 – Sun, Dec 29, 2019
PLAY DATE_father and son making art
Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 10:30 AM – 4 PM
PERFORMANCE_ReggieWilson-FistAndHeelPerformanceGroup_2019_ChristopherDuggan_016.jpg
Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 8 PM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020, 8 PM
FILM_Kusama - Infinity 1.jpg
Sun, Mar 1, 2020, 2 PM
DANCE_Malpaso
Fri, Mar 13, 2020, 8 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 2020, 3 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 2020, 8 PM
ICA LIVE_Tamino August 2018 Press
Sun, Mar 22, 2020, 7 PM
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
DANCE_THE DAY
Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 8 PM
Sat, Apr 25, 2020, 8 PM
Sun, Apr 26, 2020, 2 PM
DANCE_Raphael Xavier
Fri, May 8, 2020, 8 PM
Sat, May 9, 2020, 8 PM