Calendar

DANCE_Bodytraffic
Fri, Nov 15, 8 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 8 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 3 PM
An art-making table full of art supplies, and a youth creating a stamp
Sat, Nov 16, 12–4 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 12–4 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 12–4 PM
More Dates
EXHIBITIONS_ICA Collection Entangled in the Everyday - Tour
Sat, Nov 16, 1 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 1 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 1 PM
More Dates
A group of visitors looking at photographs in the galleries.
Thu, Nov 21, 5–9 PM
DANCE_Faye Driscoll_TYFC
Thu, Nov 21, 8 PM
Fri, Nov 22, 8 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 8 PM
More Dates
KIDS_Play Date youth in the art lab
Sat, Nov 30, 10 AM – 4 PM
FILM_A Wall Is A Wall - Best of Luck with the Wall
Sun, Dec 1, 3 PM
Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 11 AM
FILM_Kusama - Infinity 1.jpg
Sat, Dec 7, 1 PM
Sun, Mar 1, 2020, 2 PM
MIGRATION_Shonibare_The American Library with visitors
Sun, Dec 8, 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM
DANCE_Boston Dance Theatre
Fri, Dec 13, 8 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 8 PM
Sun, Dec 15, 3 PM
EVENTS_Harbor Market photo by Cassandra Rodriguez.jpg
Sat, Dec 14, 11 AM – 4 PM
KIDS_Play Date siblings in art making activity
Fri, Dec 27 11 AM – Sun, Dec 29, 4 PM
PLAY DATE_father and son making art
Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 10:30 AM – 4 PM
PERFORMANCE_ReggieWilson-FistAndHeelPerformanceGroup_2019_ChristopherDuggan_016.jpg
Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 8 PM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020, 8 PM
DANCE_Malpaso
Fri, Mar 13, 2020, 8 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 2020, 3 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 2020, 8 PM
ICA LIVE_Tamino August 2018 Press
Sun, Mar 22, 2020, 7 PM
DANCE_THE DAY
Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 8 PM
Sat, Apr 25, 2020, 8 PM
Sun, Apr 26, 2020, 2 PM
DANCE_Raphael Xavier
Fri, May 8, 2020, 8 PM
Sat, May 9, 2020, 8 PM