Calendar

Paper puppet held in front of a painting of a street
Sat, Jan 28, 10 AM – 4 PM
Room with table and chairs and colored paper hanging
Sun, Jan 29, 12–4 PM
Sat, Feb 4, 12–4 PM
Sun, Feb 5, 12–4 PM
More Dates
Two visitors from behind viewing framed photographs on the gallery wall.
Thu, Feb 2, 5–9 PM
Thu, Feb 9, 5–9 PM
Thu, Feb 16, 5–9 PM
More Dates
Purple and yellow paper with images printed on them adhered to grey board
Thu, Feb 2, 5–7 PM
Thu, Feb 9, 5–7 PM
Thu, Feb 16, 5–7 PM
More Dates
BUILDING_New brand Chuck Choi
Sat, Feb 4, 10 AM – 5 PM
Sat, Mar 4, 10 AM – 5 PM
Sat, Apr 1, 10 AM – 5 PM
More Dates
Poster with characters from different short films promoting Oscar nominated short films of 2023
Fri, Feb 17, 7 PM
Sat, Feb 18, 12:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18, 3 PM
More Dates
Two people in matching outfits look at wall of book installation while surrounded by glass desk cases
Mon, Feb 20, 10 AM – 5 PM
Visitors of all generations draw at a table
Tue, Feb 21, 11 AM – 4 PM
Wed, Feb 22, 11 AM – 4 PM
Thu, Feb 23, 11 AM – 4 PM
Composer Georg Friedrich Haas and writer and storyteller Mollena Lee Williams-Haas after a performance
Fri, Feb 24, 8 PM
A dancer bending backwards while another kicks above.
Fri, Mar 10, 8 PM
Sat, Mar 11, 8 PM
Sun, Mar 12, 2 PM
Vendors and shoppers in the ICA lobby
Sat, Mar 11, 11 AM – 4 PM
A dancer in a leotard does a split upside down, balanced on another dancer's legs
Fri, Mar 17, 8 PM
Sat, Mar 18, 8 PM
Person in a suit speaking into a microphone on the right with a woman cheering in the background on a screen.
Fri, Apr 21, 8 PM
Sat, Apr 22, 8 PM
Okwui Okpokwasili, Poor People's TV Room
Fri, May 12, 8 PM
Sat, May 13, 8 PM
Dncers in performance on tiered levels on stage
Fri, May 19, 8 PM
Sat, May 20, 8 PM