Calendar

BUILDING_New brand Chuck Choi
Sun, Oct 2, 10 AM – 5 PM
Sat, Nov 5, 10 AM – 5 PM
Sun, Nov 6, 10 AM – 5 PM
More Dates
A long purple table arranged opposite colored paper and text on the wall
Sun, Oct 2, 12–4 PM
Sat, Oct 8, 12–4 PM
Sun, Oct 9, 12–4 PM
More Dates
Two visitors from behind viewing framed photographs on the gallery wall.
Thu, Oct 6, 5–9 PM
Thu, Oct 13, 5–9 PM
Thu, Oct 20, 5–9 PM
More Dates
Purple and yellow paper with images printed on them adhered to grey board
Thu, Oct 6, 5–7 PM
Thu, Oct 13, 5–7 PM
Thu, Oct 20, 5–7 PM
More Dates
A group of dancers performing in t-shirts, looking upward
Fri, Oct 14, 8 PM
Sat, Oct 15, 8 PM
An elderly woman and a child look at a large painting with bold lines
Sat, Oct 29, 10 AM – 4 PM
People in a crowd talking with drinks
Fri, Dec 2 5 PM – Sat, Dec 3, 9:30 PM
A woman looking at a vendor's table inside the ICA
Sat, Dec 10, 11 AM – 4 PM
A woman standing in front of a tapestry lecturing.
Fri, Feb 10, 2023, 8 PM
Photo of theatre with orange rows of seats and large glass windows overlooking Boston harbor
Fri, Feb 24, 2023, 8 PM
A dancer bending backwards while another kicks above.
Fri, Mar 10, 2023, 8 PM
Sat, Mar 11, 2023, 8 PM
Sun, Mar 12, 2023, 2 PM
Person in a suit speaking into a microphone on the right with a woman cheering in the background on a screen.
Fri, Apr 21, 2023, 8 PM
Sat, Apr 22, 2023, 8 PM
Okwui Okpokwasili, Poor People's TV Room
Fri, May 12, 2023, 8 PM
Sat, May 13, 2023, 8 PM