a group of eight dancers in a wide low stance with one arm in the air
Fri, Nov 30, 8 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 8 PM
After Suite Twyla Tharp and Graciela Figuero
Thu, Dec 13, 8 PM
Fri, Dec 14, 8 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2 PM
More Dates
A man leans to the left, one art extended, one bent, with the thumbs and first fingers of both hands in an O shape and the other 3 fingers extended. Another person lies in front of him on the floor. The background is gray.
Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 8 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 8 PM
Sat, Feb 16, 2019, 8 PM
More Dates
DANCE_Alessandro Sciarroni
Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 8 PM
Sat, Mar 16, 2019, 8 PM
DANCE_Summer Stages_Will Rawls Open Rehearsal
Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 8 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 2019, 8 PM