Calendar

Excited young girl raising her hand while another sits down cutting paper at the Art Lab.
Thu, Feb 20, 11 AM – 4 PM
Fri, Feb 21, 11 AM – 4 PM
EXHIBITION_Collection Beyond Infinity
Thu, Feb 20, 5–9 PM
Thu, Feb 27, 5–9 PM
Thu, Mar 5, 5–9 PM
More Dates
Art_Lab_Wall_Merill-Comeau_f-1(cropped).jpg
Sat, Feb 22, 12–4 PM
Sun, Feb 23, 12–4 PM
Sat, Feb 29, 12–4 PM
More Dates
FILM_Kusama - Infinity 1.jpg
Sun, Mar 1, 2 PM
DANCE_Malpaso
Fri, Mar 13, 8 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 3 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 8 PM
EVENTS_Harbor Market
Sun, Mar 15, 11 AM – 4 PM
ICA LIVE_Tamino August 2018 Press
Sun, Mar 22, 7 PM
TEENS_NIGHT.jpg
Fri, Mar 27, 6–9 PM
Youth putting together geometric shapes on a black sheet of paper during an art-making activity.
Sat, Mar 28, 10 AM – 4 PM
EXHIBITION_Beyond Infinity Collection
Sat, Apr 4, 1 PM
Sat, Apr 4, 2:30 PM
DANCE_THE DAY
Fri, Apr 24, 8 PM
Sat, Apr 25, 8 PM
Sun, Apr 26, 2 PM
DANCE_Raphael Xavier
Fri, May 8, 8 PM
Sat, May 9, 8 PM
TEENS_Spring Showcase
Fri, May 29, 6–9 PM