Calendar

EXHIBITION_Collection Beyond Infinity
Thu, Sep 24, 5–9 PM
Thu, Oct 1, 5–9 PM
Thu, Oct 8, 5–9 PM
More Dates
A young child holding up a crayon drawing to show on her laptop over a table full of colorful art supplies.
Fri, Sep 25, 10 AM
Fri, Sep 25, 2:45 PM
A young woman in a face covering takes a cell phone photo of a wall of artworks by Ana Mendiata, Mona Hatoum, and others in the exhibition "Beyond Infinity: Contemporary Art after Kusama."
Sat, Sep 26, 10–11 AM
Sun, Sep 27, 10–11 AM
Sat, Oct 3, 10–11 AM
More Dates
In front of ICA's art wall, a medium dark-skinned man points to an iPad device on a stand and a sign that reads "Be Counted" sits on an easel display.
Sat, Sep 26, 11 AM – 3 PM
Sun, Sep 27, 11 AM – 3 PM
Sat, Oct 3, 11 AM – 3 PM
More Dates
Three children wearing colorful masks and standing in front of the art wall.
Sat, Sep 26, 11 AM – 5 PM
Sat, Oct 31, 11 AM – 5 PM
Sat, Nov 28, 11 AM – 5 PM
A large video screen of a musician with headphones and a guitar, and two visitors in the background watching a separate screen.
Wed, Sep 30, 10 AM – 5 PM
Thu, Oct 1, 10 AM – 5 PM

Plan Your Vote