Calendar

A white room with tables of people making art
Sat, May 21, 12–4 PM
Sat, May 28, 12–4 PM
Sat, Jun 11, 12–4 PM
More Dates
A white room with tables of people making art
Tue, May 24, 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Thu, May 26, 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Tue, May 31, 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM
More Dates
Two visitors from behind viewing framed photographs on the gallery wall.
Thu, May 26, 5–9 PM
Thu, Jun 2, 5–9 PM
Thu, Jun 9, 5–9 PM
More Dates
A mother and her child work together to work with clay
Sat, May 28, 10 AM – 4 PM
BUILDING_New brand Chuck Choi
Mon, May 30, 10 AM – 5 PM
BUILDING_New brand Chuck Choi
Sat, Jun 4, 11 AM – 5 PM
Sun, Jun 5, 11 AM – 5 PM
Sat, Jul 2, 11 AM – 5 PM
More Dates
Two shoppers examine a bouquet of flowers at a plant stand outside the ICA
Sat, Jun 11, 11 AM – 4 PM
A woman stands in a gallery with four large monochrome paintings displayed
Sun, Jun 12, 11 AM
Sun, Jul 17, 11 AM
Sun, Aug 21, 11 AM
BUILDING_New brand Chuck Choi
Sun, Jun 19, 10 AM – 5 PM
A mother helps her child draw with a pencil in the galleries
Sat, Jun 25, 10 AM – 4 PM
Family watching music outside
Thu, Jul 7, 6–8:30 PM
Thu, Jul 14, 6–8:30 PM
Thu, Jul 21, 6–8:30 PM
More Dates
An audience sitting outside the ICA and on the grandstand watch a musical performer on a stage with their back to the camera
Fri, Jul 8, 6–9 PM
Fri, Jul 15, 6–9 PM
Fri, Jul 22, 6–9 PM
More Dates