Calendar

A white room with tables of people making art
Thu, Aug 18, 10 AM – 12 PM
Fri, Aug 19, 10 AM – 12 PM
Two visitors from behind viewing framed photographs on the gallery wall.
Thu, Aug 18, 5–9 PM
Thu, Aug 25, 5–9 PM
Thu, Sep 1, 5–9 PM
More Dates
An audience sitting outside the ICA and on the grandstand watch a musical performer on a stage with their back to the camera
Fri, Aug 19, 6–9 PM
Fri, Aug 26, 6–9 PM
Backview of two visitors in a gallery
Thu, Aug 25, 10 AM – 9 PM
KIDS_ICAPlaydate_Photo by Natasha Moustache_2824 (148).jpg
Sat, Aug 27, 10 AM – 4 PM
A man dancing in a crowd holds up 2 fingers
Fri, Sep 2, 5–9:30 PM
BUILDING_New brand Chuck Choi
Sat, Sep 3, 10 AM – 5 PM
Sun, Sep 4, 10 AM – 5 PM
Sat, Oct 1, 10 AM – 5 PM
More Dates
Two people walking between large walls covered in crates
Mon, Sep 5, 10 AM – 5 PM
A parent and a young child work on creating art together at a table
Sat, Sep 24, 10 AM – 4 PM
Photo of a person with medium dark skin and long braids standing against brownstone apartments
Fri, Sep 30, 8 PM
A group of dancers performing in t-shirts, looking upward
Fri, Oct 14, 8 PM
Sat, Oct 15, 8 PM