Black Mountain College tour
Fri, Jan 20, 2017, 6:30–8:30 PM
Fri, Jan 27, 2017, 6:30–8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 3, 2017, 6:30–8:30 PM
More Dates
Get a different perspective on contemporary art from individuals that study the ICA’s exhibitions every day—the Visitor Assistants (VAs). Pop-Up Talks—15-minute conversations in front of works of art—are led by a team of VAs...More
Installation view, First Light: A Decade of Collecting at the ICA
Sat, Jan 21, 2017, 1 PM
Sun, Jan 22, 2017, 1 PM
Sat, Jan 28, 2017, 1 PM
More Dates
See how contemporary artists transform our experience of found and everyday materials. Meet your Guide in the 1st floor lobby.More
Installation view, First Light: A Decade of Collecting at the ICA
Thu, Jan 26, 2017, 6 PM
Thu, Feb 2, 2017, 6 PM
Thu, Feb 9, 2017, 6 PM
More Dates
See how contemporary artists transform our experience of found and everyday materials. Meet your Guide in the 4th floor lobby.More
Gillian Wearing, "Rock 'n' Roll 70," 2015
Sun, Feb 12, 2017, 2 PM
Artist Lucas Blalock will lead a discussion on Gillian Wearing’s installation Rock ’n’ Roll on the Sandra and Gerald Fineberg Art Wall. A visiting lecturer in Harvard’s Visual and Environmental Studies Program for spring 2017...More